Official News from Bare Knuckle Fighting Championships, BKFC.com

Weigh-Ins and Final Face-Offs are officially in the books for BKFC 57 – all that’s left to do is toe the line Friday evening at the SOLD-OUT Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino in Hollywood, FL, LIVE worldwide on The BKFC App. 

BKFC 57 Main Card 

(9 pm ET/6 pm PT)

Luis Palomino 164.8, Austin Trout 164.9

For vacant BKFC World Welterweight Title

Bryce Henry 152.3, Robbie Peralta 155.9

Bryan Duran 145.2, Louie Lopez 145.5 

Isaac Doolittle 184.8, JoMi Escoboza 184.4 

Daniel Alvarez 138.3, Alberto Blas 135.9 

Sydney Smith 124.7, Christine Vicens 125.7 

Bobby Brents 263, Leonardo Perdomo 248.6 

Justin Ibarrola 140.7, Landon Williams 140.7

Darrick Gates 143, Edgard Plazaola 144.9

Matt Russo 125.5, Justin Street 125.7

BKFC 57 Preliminary Card 

(8 pm ET/5 pm PT)

Chris Garcia 130.9, Albert Inclan 130.3

Derek Perez 135, Ryan Reber 136.1

Leo Bercier 206.5, Steve Townsel 206.5

Staff
Author: Staff

 



Please go to BKFC.com News to read full article.

© 2021-2024 BKFights.com All Rights Reserved | Produced my Montillas LLC

CONTACT US

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Sending
or

Log in with your credentials

or    

Forgot your details?

or

Create Account