Official videos of Bare Knuckle Fighting Championships fights, news, announcements, interviews, and BKFC Official Podcast

BKFC Fight Night Omaha features welterweight contenders Carlos Trinidad-Snake vs Dustin Pague topping off a stacked card in one of the greatest fight towns in America. Watch the Countdown Show on Friday, May 17 starting at 7pm Eastern / 4pm Pacific, followed immediately by FREE prelim fights on YouTube. Watch the main fight card starting at 9pm ET/6pm PT for $9.99 on YouTube for FREE on the BKFC App.

✩ BKFC FIGHT NIGHT OMAHA ✩
✓ BKFC+ App: www.BKFC.com
✓Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/@BKFC
✓ Event Tickets: https://qrco.de/fnomaha

✩BKFC OMAHA FIGHT CARD✩
Carlos Trinidad-Snake vs Dustin Pague
Dakota Cochrane vs Jeremie Holloway
Alonzo Martinez vs Stanislav Grosu
Sarah Shell vs Crystal Van Wyk
Ryan Roberts vs Bobby Taylor
Ryan Braun vs Corey McIntosh
Sean Wilson vs Emeka Ifenkandu
Tommy Strydom vs Corey Roberts
Josh Krejci vs Nate Morrow
Kassisus Kane vs Dionisio Ramirez
Brandon Meyer vs Eduardo Peralta

** BKFC Schedule **
7PM EST: FREE Preview Party on BKFC+ App, FREE on Youtube
8PM EST: FREE Prelims on BKFC+ App, FREE on Youtube
9PM EST: FREE Main Card on BKFC+ App, $9.99 on YouTube

*Fight card is subject to change

Staff
Author: Staff



Please go to BKFC YouTube Channel to read full article.

© 2021-2024 BKFights.com All Rights Reserved | Produced my Montillas LLC

CONTACT US

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Sending
or

Log in with your credentials

or    

Forgot your details?

or

Create Account