Official videos of Bare Knuckle Fighting Championships fights, news, announcements, interviews, and BKFC Official Podcast

See all fighters weigh in before BKFC Fight Night Pechanga comes to you live on Friday, July 12, 2024 from California! Two free prelim fights start things off at 9pm EDT/6pm PDT. Watch the entire event FREE on BKFC+ Apps or $9.99 Pay-Per-View on YouTube starting at 10pm EDT/7pm PDT.

✩ ORDER BKFC Fight Night Pechanga ✩
✓Youtube PPV: https://bit.ly/3xd2dSu
✓BKFC+ App Subscribers: https://bkfc.live/subscription/bkfc-plus/

✩ BKFC Fight Night Pechanga FIGHT CARD ✩
ROBBIE PERALTA vs RUBEN WARR
TATSUKI SHINOTSUKA vs CARY CAPRIO
DANIEL ALVAREZ vs DEREK PEREZ
VICTOR ROSAS vs KYLE MCELROY
SQUIRE REDFERN vs RICHARD BROOKS
LUIS VILLASENOR vs BRETT FIELDS
DANIEL PETTIT vs VAN VO
LUTHER PAIPA vs RILEY PELLEGRINO
MIKE HANSEN vs ANTHONY YOST

✩ BKFC Fight Night Pechanga SCHEDULE ✩
9PM EDT: Free Prelims on BKFC+ App, Youtube
10PM EDT: Main Card FREE on BKFC+ App, Youtube PPV $9.99
*Fight card is subject to change

Staff
Author: Staff



Please go to BKFC YouTube Channel to read full article.

© 2021-2024 BKFights.com All Rights Reserved | Produced my Montillas LLC

CONTACT US

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Sending
or

Log in with your credentials

or    

Forgot your details?

or

Create Account