The MMA Hour with Jorge Masvidal, Claressa Shields, Dave Feldman, and Matt Riddle in studio
The MMA Hour with Jorge Masvidal, Claressa Shields, Dave Feldman, and Matt Riddle in studio

The Mixed Martial Arts Hour is back in your life! Below is a rundown of Wednesday’s show, which begins at 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT / 6 p.m. UK time.

1 p.m. ET: We kick off the show.

1:15 p.m.: Jorge Masvidal joins us to talk about this weekend’s Gamebred Bareknuckle MMA card featuring Junior dos Santos vs. Alan Belcher

1:45 p.m.: Claressa Shields discusses her big win at PFL vs. Bellator and what comes next.

2:05.: Matt Riddle stops by in studio to discuss his WWE and UFC careers and what he’s up to now.

3:00 p.m.: All your questions answered in the latest edition of On The Nose.

3:40 p.m.: BKFC President Dave Feldman joins to discuss the latest news for his promotion.

4:15 p.m.: The Parlay Boys talk best bets for UFC Vegas 87 and more.

For the latest episodes of The MMA Hour, subscribe on Spotify or iTunes.

Staff
Author: Staff

Please go to MMAFighting.com to read full article.

© 2021-2024 BKFights.com All Rights Reserved | Produced my Montillas LLC

CONTACT US

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Sending
or

Log in with your credentials

or    

Forgot your details?

or

Create Account